SPRING TERM 2018

FEBRUARY 2018

Friday 2nd February
PTA Disco
Monday12th to Friday 16th February
Half Term
Monday 19th February
Inset Day
Wednesday 28th February
Year 3 Village Walk

MARCH 2018 

Thursday 1st March
World Book Day
Monday 12th to Friday 16th March
Ufton Court Week
Saturday 24th March
PTA Easter Egg Bingo
Thursday 29th March
End of Term 2.15pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

APRIL 2018

Tuesday 17th April
School Opens for Pupils

MAY 2018

Thursday 3rd May
School Closed for Local Elections
Monday 7th May
Bank Holiday
Monday 28th to Friday 1st June
Half Term

JUNE 2018

Monday 4th June
School Opens for Pupils
Saturday 30th June
Summer Fete

JULY 2018

Tuesday 24th July
End of Term 2.15pm