## **Governor Responsibilities 2022-23**

Staff member	Areas of responsibility	Link governors
Mrs Hanks	Art & Outdoor learning	
Miss Green	Design & Technology	
Miss McComish	History, Geography	Tamsin Cope
Miss Noad	English	Martin Cox
Mr Lee	French	
Miss Davidson	Computing	
Miss Davidson	PSHE & Global Learning	
Mrs Jones	Science	Graham Kay
		Dick Shaw
Mrs Jones	P4C	
Mrs Alexander	PE, RE	
Mrs Broadhurst	Music	Peter Wright
Mr Lee	Maths	Steve Parlett
Mrs Broadhurst	School council	
	Thinking School	
Mr Holland	Safeguarding	Esther Blake
Mr Holland	SEND/LAC/Pupil	Nada Harding
	Premium	Peter Wright
Finance and Premises	Health and Safety	
CLT Appointment	Head Teacher Appraisal	Nada Harding
		Charlotte Kieran
All governors	Development governor	Debby Griffiths