Oaklands Junior School

Headteacher: Deputy Head: Mrs. H. West Mr. D. Holland

TEACHING STAFF 2020/21

Miss. R. Bland	Mrs. S. Alexander	Mrs. A. Burrows
Miss. H. Noad	Miss. S. Hanks	Miss. J. Green
Mr. S. Lee	Miss. K Davidson	
Miss. J. McComish	Mrs. P. Jones	

LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS / LUNCHTIME STAFF

Mrs. D. Griffiths	Mrs. V. Burrell	Mrs. T. Garden
Mrs. N. Townend	Mrs. R. Mooney	Mrs. H. Bratton
Mrs. L. Smith	Mrs. D. McLaren	Mrs. R. Phillips
Mrs. T. Yeatman	Mrs. J. Roberts	

ANCILLARY STAFF 2020/21

School Admin Officer/Bursar School Secretary Admin/Finance Assistant IT Technician Site Controller Parent Support Advisor Educational Psychotherapist Lunchtime Controller Mrs. P. Cooper Mrs. C. Hopson Mrs. J. Glover Mrs. C. Skelton Mr. P. Munson Mrs. N. Lenon Mrs. L. Mullier Mrs. C. Luther

GOVERNING BODY 2020/21

Parent Governors	Mrs. C. Kieran Mrs. E. Blake Mrs. N. Harding	Chair Joint Vice-Chair Joint Vice-Chair
Co-opted Governors	Mr. R. Blake Miss. S. Kaps Mrs. A. Griffiths Mrs. D. Griffiths	
Headteacher Governor Staff Governor	Mrs. H. West Mr. D. Holland	